loader image

Testimonials

Testimonials

Reviewed On 10/08/2020 by Crystal C

We are SO thankful to have had Alex capture our wedding. He did an amazing job of capturing the big moments as well as the little moments. The clarity and quality of the videos was amazing. We are so grateful to be able to relive our special day any time we want!!

Reviewed On 9/24/2020 by christine w

Alex was an absolute pleasure to have with us on our special day, his energy was calm and easy going and never overbearing. Our montage was absolutely perfect, and something we will cherish forever. It brought me and my husband to tears watching it and brought us right back to our special day and we can now relive it over and over again. I can’t say thank you enough, Alex. THANK YOU!!! You are incredibly talented, thank you for sharing that. Thank you.

Reviewed On 7/10/2020 by Maribel T

My husband and I were very thankful we hired Alex as our videographer. The final video he delivered is a memory we will forever cherish. If you are looking for a videographer do not pass Alex up

Reviewed On 5/13/2020 by Julia L

My husband and I were debating on having videography for our wedding for some time because of the cost, but it was our dream to be able to have it. About a couple months before our wedding my friend recommended Alex who had filmed her wedding, and she loved working with him. I’m SO glad we decided to work with Alex and highly recommend him! He was so accommodating with our budget and vision. We met in-person and talked about our agenda for the wedding and which parts he would focus filming. He worked really well with our photographers as well which was really nice. My husband and I are so happy with the feature film, ceremony, and reception footage that was captured. We got to choose the song that was in the feature film, and Alex managed to capture some amazing footage with his drone as well. Everything looks so professional and he did it all by himself! It’s something were so excited to share with our friends and family, and have as a keepsake. Thank you so much Alex!

Reviewed On 4/23/2020 by Cristian B

Future couples, trust me when I say that you MUST book Love Genre Films to capture your big day! I’ve had the privilege to know Alex for many many years and have seen his business and craft grow to what it is today. He has the knowledge and skills to not only capture those once in a lifetime moments but to make you feel comfortable and safe knowing he won’t miss a bit! My husband and I got married in October 2019 and it was an all day event that included two separate locations. Alex was super patient and flexible with our needs and he took the time to capture the little details and worked so well along our photographer to create special and creative montages for our video. Alex also invests in his product and has top of the line equipment to make your video look like an actual movie! I seriously don’t know how he does it all but I’m super grateful that he was able to be there for me on my wedding day! He’s a true professional and you will NOT be disappointed… just look at his work

Reviewed On 3/17/2020 by Rebecca L

Alex was AMAZING. He was affordable, professional, and kind. He was so patient with me and I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better videographer. Our video is PERFECT. I cant stop watching it and I couldn’t have imagined a better person to capture our day. Do yourself a favor and book him. I am not one to leave reviews but he is so talented and so personable, he deserves it all. Thank you Alex

Reviewed On 3/07/2020 by Michelle L

My husband and I got married at Catta Verdera Country Club in August of 2019. Alex did our videography for our wedding. He is very easy to work with, professional and punctual. He arrived early to the retreat and got everything set up. Through the process he communicated with us on how he wanted us to stand and what we should be doing while he is filming us. He also collaborated very well with our photographer. Alex made us a short for social media, a montage both a ceremony and reception video. He did great aerial work with his drone. Alex made our big day very memorable and we would recommend Alex to our friends.

Reviewed On 10/10/2019 by Christy M

Alex did an amazing job capturing our wedding day better than we could have ever imagined. His attention to detail, professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile to get the perfect shots are something we will be forever grateful for. We highly recommend Love Genre Films. You will not be disappointed.