Karisa W

Absolutely breathtaking! Alex was amazing! Communication, booking and the video itself was all awesome! Definitely recommend. We are so happy to be able to relive one of the best days of our lives with the videos. They are absolutely beautiful and we couldn’t be more thankful and happy with how it all turned out. Thank you so so so much! We would highly recommend to anyone and everyone for videographer needs.

Karisa W
Reviewed On 3/14/2022

Jasmine T

Alex is an incredible videographer and such a warm and friendly person. My husband and I were blown away by our wedding video. He caught every single precious moment. My dog recently passed away. He was 18 yo and managed to make it to our wedding. I was moved to tears to see a brief clip of him in the video as well.

Jasmine T
Posted 05/11/2022 by Jasmine T

Rachel P

Alex was amazing capturing all my special moments on my wedding day. He was so quick to reply to all my questions, great communication, and just overall professional. He has the best equipment/gear to capture it all and is always ready for the next transition.

Rachel P
Posted 04/27/2022 by Rachel P

Katie C

Alex was such a joy to work with and we are beyond happy with our wedding video!! The drone shot that is incorporated into the film elevates the video so much. He was so kind to work with and captured ever single piece to help us remember this special day.

Katie C
Posted 12/27/2021 by Katie C

Nate W

My wife and I can’t even begin to express how happy we are with how our wedding film turned out! It was an absolute pleasure working with Alex. We love and will always cherish everything he captured on our wedding day. Even after watching it a handful of times, we have cried happy tears! We highly recommend Alex as a wedding videographer to anyone! Loved his work!

Nate W
Posted 12/04/2021 by Nate W

Alexandra B

Alex is absolutely incredible to work with. He is a must have if you’re interested in having a videographer. My husband and I love the artwork he makes. He is very kind, encouraging, great communicator, and super talented. 10/10 would book with his again and recommend his to anyone.

Alexandra B
Posted 08/30/2021 by Alexandra B

Beth J

Words can’t express how thankful I am that I found Love Genre Films! Alex was so great to work with and helped us capture our special day forever. He was easy to communicate with, so helpful, had a quick turnaround time for the videos, and respected my requests.

Beth J
Posted 07/13/2021 by Beth J

Hannah G

We absolutely loved working with Alex. He was generous with time, easy to communicate with, and above-and-beyond professional. He delivered the finished product before we even expected him to START working on it, and we were thrilled with the results. Highly, highly recommend. He’s best of the best.

Hannah G
Posted 06/16/2021 by Hannah G

Shanna H

I am so happy we found Love Genre Films to capture our wedding day. Alex was professional, patient and just amazing at his job. We could not be happier with the final product. He gave us everything we asked for and more.

Shanna H
Posted 06/02/2021 by Shanna H

Louis M

Alex did a great job. He was able to capture touching moments and we barely even noticed he was there. The montage he put together was perfect. I highly recommend!

Louis M
Posted 05/12/2021 by Louis M

Sarah F

Love Genre Films was an absolute dream to work with! We decided to do videography last minute, and Alex made it so easy, after one phone call a look at my Pinterest site and wedding playlist and he got our style spot on! I couldn’t have imagined our video would come out as magical as it did, I’m truly blown away! If you’re looking for a videographer, hire these folks they will not disappoint!

Sarah F
Posted 02/26/2021 by Sarah F

Karissa P

We knew immediately after speaking with Alex that we wanted to book! Alex is very knowledgeable in the field and was more than willing to accommodate our wish list (ceremony, commentary, 1 min sneak peak, drone footage, etc.). His calm, cool and collected personality was an ideal ‘plus’ for a stressed out bride 😉 He followed up frequently before the big day, showed up on time, guided us with confidence, and provided an amazing product that we will cherish forever. 10/10 recommend.

Karissa P
Posted 02/25/2021 by Karissa P

Natashia G

Couldn’t be more impressed with this company. Totally professional from beginning to end. Alex was so pleasant and made sure all of our precious moments were captured . I would definitely recommend this company

Bride
Wedding: 09/09/2020

Maddi B

Alex was so incredible to work with. Very professional and a master in his craft! Our wedding video turned out more then perfect. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else to capture your special day!

Bride
Wedding: 10/09/2020

Crystal C

We are SO thankful to have had Alex capture our wedding. He did an amazing job of capturing the big moments as well as the little moments. The clarity and quality of the videos was amazing. We are so grateful to be able to relive our special day any time we want!!

Bride
Wedding: 10/09/2020

Christine W

Alex was an absolute pleasure to have with us on our special day, his energy was calm and easy going and never overbearing. Our montage was absolutely perfect, and something we will cherish forever. It brought me and my husband to tears watching it and brought us right back to our special day and we can now relive it over and over again. I can’t say thank you enough, Alex. THANK YOU!!! You are incredibly talented, thank you for sharing that. Thank you.

Bride
Wedding: 08/22/2020

Maribel T

My husband and I were very thankful we hired Alex as our videographer. The final video he delivered is a memory we will forever cherish. If you are looking for a videographer do not pass Alex up.

Bride
Wedding: 01/03/2020

Julia L

My husband and I were debating on having videography for our wedding for some time because of the cost, but it was our dream to be able to have it. About a couple months before our wedding my friend recommended Alex who had filmed her wedding, and she loved working with him. I’m SO glad we decided to work with Alex and highly recommend him! Thank you so much Alex!!

Bride
Wedding: 08/16/2019

Rebecca L

Alex was AMAZING. He was affordable, professional, and kind. He was so patient with me and I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better videographer. Our video is PERFECT. I can’t stop watching it and I couldn’t have imagined a better person to capture our day. Do yourself a favor and book him. I am not one to leave reviews but he is so talented and so personable, he deserves it all. Thank you Alex.

Bride
Wedding: 01/31/2020

Michelle L

My husband and I got married at Catta Verdera Country Club in August of 2019. He is very easy to work with, professional, and punctual. He arrived early at the retreat and got everything set up. Through the process, he communicated with us about how he wanted us to stand and what we should be doing while he is filming us. He also collaborated very well with our photographer. Alex made our big day very memorable and we would recommend Alex to our friends.

Bride
Wedding: 08/24/2019

Christy M

Alex did an amazing job capturing our wedding day better than we could have ever imagined. His attention to detail, professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile to get the perfect shots are something we will be forever grateful for. We highly recommend Love Genre Films. You will not be disappointed.

Bride
Wedding: 05/03/2019

Kaity D

Alex was a huge blessing to us throughout the whole wedding process! He is completely invested in his clients and makes sure that he supports your needs/desires for the big day. Alex was so easy to be around, and made us both feel completely comfortable behind the camera (that’s saying a lot for me). We feel so grateful to have found him – it was truly a magical day and Alex was a huge part of it. – The De Souza’s

Bride
Wedding: 06/21/2019

Courtney

Alex is an amazing videographer! He was very professional and produced a wonderful video at a reasonable price. The drone is a great touch as well.

Bride
Wedding: 05/11/2018

Britany G

Alex was wonderful to work with the whole process through. I had searched forever for the perfect videographer and he offered everything we were looking for and for an affordable price. He was very patient and professional when we kept requesting minor adjustments to our highlight reel to get it just right. We love everything and are so glad we have the videos forever.

Bride
Wedding: 07/13/2017

Sheila C

Alex was super nice and flexible from the start, and made sure to have on going communication as we aren’t currently living in Sacramento (where the wedding was). He was very professional, on time, prompt, and flexible to stay a little later to make sure all the events were filmed. He made sure to give us a preview of the montage, and was quick to edit a few things I requested. Highly recommended! 🙂

Bride
Wedding: 01/26/2018

Jianka Z

Alex was so great to work with! Communication was always very prompt and detailed, this is SO important!!! Trust me, there’s nothing worse than stressing out over vague answers especially AFTER the wedding when you’re excitedly awaiting your video. We never wondered what was going on with the progress of our video. He always got back to us very quickly, addressing any concerns or questions we had. He was also very accommodating when we asked to make a few edits. Alex didn’t stop working on our film until we were totally satisfied. His turn around time was right on schedule as promised. Safe to say, Alex was the easiest, most stress-free vendor we worked with for our wedding.

Bride
Wedding: 08/26/2017